Daily Prompt: Hi Me!

Today Daily Prompt theme is to write a letter to your 14-year-old self.

Dear my old me,

I know very well that 14 have a deep meaning to you. You lost your mom when you were 14 on 14th November. I wish you were strong enough to cry after your mom loss but you didn’t. You were too lost to cry where tears nowhere by. I wish adults didn’t selfish enough and have lots of time to care or even hug you but I think they’ve been through hell of a loss too.

Everything you did was awesome but I wish you are not depend on a man. Fall in love as much as you can and don’t stuck with one man for a long time. Despite every mistakes that you did, forgive yourself and move on. Stop self-loathe and I thank you for taking me to this step. You are so brave dear.

Love,
26 Yourself

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Hi Me!

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – 2013 Week 11 | Something Unspoken

Leave a Reply

