Daily Prompt: Mix Tape

Put together a a musical playlist of songs that describe your life, including what you hope your future entails.

Interesting prompt today, to be truth it’s hard to make a playlist that describe my life. My playlist going to be very random and diverse from instruments to rock marked the roller coaster journey I’ve through.

Elementary years>>blame my aunt for make me listening this

  • Ace Of Base – All That She Wants

Junior years>>innocence state of my life

High-school years>>years I can’t describe

College years

Post-college years to present

It took a lot of time to finish as I end up listening all the music again… It’s good to nostalgic a little… :)

.Cheers.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Mix Tape

  1. Pingback: Music Musings: Live Your Life… | Mirth and Motivation

Leave a Reply

