It’s Time.

It’s time i found
out myself blend bitter
nothing.blank.plain
more than just that
It’s time i found
out myself out
lost.fading.blind
[tons of chuckles]
It’s time i found
out myself dying
[again and more]

It’s time i found
out myself survive
my loneliness

every pulse faded
every blood trail choked
every in and out air

i can’t feel any
i can’t smell any
a can’t tell any
[take a deep breath]
[a deep awakening breath]
please.
It’s time i found
out myself harshly
repel the existence

It’s time i found
out myself happily
reject engagement
[tons of chukles]

It’s time i found
out myself (still) breathing

It’s time i found
out myself live in
emptiness.

7hia May 18 2009

One thought on “It’s Time.”

Leave a Reply

