IMO: The Controversy of Gaga

To a singer it called Gaga.

I don’t care what it is.

To a singer that become the product of this country hits. I listen to Gaga. I saw one or two her music video. I don’t know her fashion yet I don’t care. I don’t know if she’s a satan follower or not yet I don’t care.

I was frustrated hearing all people talk about should her or not for having concert in here. Some people blame religion. Some people blame satan. Some people blame government. I blame no one.

Yet to me, I don’t have a greed to watched a concert of my favourite singer such as Big Bang. Would like to? Off course. But if I can’t, I am fine.

Yet to me, religion is personal. I don’t know the satan that some people said is really exist. And I don’t care. I don’t need to find satan there. Because I know in every of us there’s satan hiding in our heart. And it is my personal in order getting rid of it. If you have time to get rid *visible* satan I think it’s better to get rid of the satan inside yourself. To people who don’t believe in satan, well it’s your own greed for not able to admit it.

To Gaga, the way you shout out in your Singapore concert “we born this way, Indonesia” is a little bit intimidating yet I don’t care because I don’t have time to think about you.

For some people who don’t live without rule in their life. Everything could happen. Maybe you live for now but I live for later. I born this way, Gaga.

.Cheers.

Leave a Reply

