Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

This week challenge is Happy.

Many things in this world could make me happy. People like spouse, family and best-friends definitely make me happy. While I try to work out with the new gallery format which I find a little confuse me but finally manage it, I sort out things that make me happy.

Here we go:

/mountain; despite I can’t stand the cool and the cold and the fresh water/photography; among my laziness in using high-tech digital camera/shadow (& footsteps); to be aware I am not alone and to leave a mark in every beautiful places/beach; so I can make myself more tanned/books&laptop; to kill my boredom/food; to make myself sexier (am way too thin) who don’t like food?/sky&sunshine; in admiration of GOD/

I still have 2 more things that make me happy: cleaning the house and music. Too bad I have no picture about it. So what makes you happy?

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy”

  1. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long
    comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m
    not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  2. Yeah I know that was strange too… SO sometimes before I click publish comment I always copy it just in case it disappear…
    Thank you for dropping by and reading and commenting 🙂

  3. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i’m glad to
    show that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I such a lot unquestionably will make sure to don?t disregard this site and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

  4. Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include almost all vital infos.

    I’d like to look more posts like this .

  5. What’s up everyone, it’s my first visit at this website, and
    piece of writing is genuinely fruitful for me, keep up posting these
    types of content.

  6. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I am hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal website now 😉

Leave a Reply

