Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette

Weekly Photo Challenge yeaaayyy!!!

Since it’s a challenge it’s always challenge me but I hate it when I got stuck which photo I want to share. This week theme I find a lot of difficulty deciding which photo I’d like to put up. Unconsciously I have a lot of photos for this week challenge since I like to play with natural lights.

Yes. This week theme is SILHOUETTE. The proper definition of a silhouette is “the outline of a body viewed as circumscribing a mass.” In photography, often we achieve that effect by putting light behind the object whose silhouette we want to capture, effectively darkening out the features of the subject instead of highlighting them.

I love how sunset gives the warmth feeling as these two people are drawn in their own world.

Where is your Silhouette?

More picture from Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette here

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette”

  1. Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my
    own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    completely unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

