Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal

This week photo challenge is about renewal.

When I think about renewal, I think of weekend where I have days off from monotone daily routines, wake up in the morning and go to swimming for 20 lap while recall all my problems, have full body treatment and massage, and stranded myself in a new restaurant feed myself a delicious meal. I drifted back to last year when I accompanied my brother to go to Taman Mekarsari (it’s a central conservation biodiversity for tropical fruits) where I took the photo of yellow melon inside the greenhouse. They also made the yellow melon with square, heart, triangle, and doll shaped. Too  bad I can see it at that time. This is the first time I ate yellow melon it taste fresh and made me feel renewed and refreshed.

“To own a bit of ground, to scratch it with a hoe, to plant seeds, and watch the renewal of life – this is the commonest delight of the race, the most satisfactory thing a man can do” –  Charles Dudley Warner

 

.Cheers.

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal”

Leave a Reply

