Daily Prompt: Be the Change

ph: weheartit

What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?

I believe people are changing every minute every day so does world. A good change or a bad change. A big change or a small change. and through writing I want to witness how I change-in every way. I am not gonna say no to change the world but I think myself is even a bigger world I need to change first before others. Someone said you can’t force or teach someone to change and I have to agree with it so I am not gonna change you. I hope through my blog I can show people how, where, when, and what I change in my life and let others realize that they are not alone and join me in changing to the better us and shine the world.

Everyone thinks of changing the world, but no one thinks of changing himself. Leo Tolstoy

.Cheers.
Leave a Reply

