WWW Wednesday

I aware that this post inspired from Should Be Reading supposed to be submit on Wednesday, probably time difference but I’m still gonna do it any way.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

I am currently reading…

This is the second book of Crossfire series by Sylvia Day, where I found acquainted with FSoG as they brought the same genre Erotica Romance genre. I am not into this genre at first but willingly to try and be open minded-as I am. It’s story of two sexually damage soul who willing to build a relationship with-off course-hot sex. Good story but I am finding it lack of something; I hope I can finish the book.

I am recently finished…

Taming The Beast by Emily Maguire-an Australian author. It’s another erotic fiction of student-teacher relationship. A quite heavy book as I try to apprehend each character and to point out their sexual behavior. The only thing that enlighten me is Emily named some English literature in the book which I like.

I am reading next…

Not sure. I’ve been read a lot of romance and erotic fiction lately. I’ll need something light something different but probably I’ll read Providence by Jamie McGuire or any novel with mental health issues. Any suggestion?

So what are you reading nowadays?

.Cheers.

One thought on “WWW Wednesday”

Leave a Reply

