Daily Prompt: Last Words

Tough week I had my self. Been reading post but no desire to write one. This daily prompt I think I could do in short and not consume my thought a lot.

You have the chance to write one last post on your blog before you stop blogging forever. Write it.

Thank you readers for reading my blog. Becoming friends through words in invisible world. Whilst the warmth reached from across realm.

Thank you blogger for writing such an awe-inspiring stories. It’s always good to know that we are not alone.

Some how somewhere there’s always a friend for everyone.

ph: zoe2604

someday.

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Last Words”

Leave a Reply

