Share Your World – Week 48

I found this from link’s link’s link’s and stranded in Cee’s blog Share Your World post in a way we get to know each other. So once a week, she’ll post four new questions for you to answer about yourself or the area in the world you live. and she’s being doing it for almost a year

How Do I Participate?

There are two ways you can participate.

  1. Create a  Share Your World  post.  Then post the link to your blog in my comment box or leave your answers in the comments box of my blog.
  2. To make it easy for others to check out your blog, title your blog post “Share Your World” tag.
  3. Remember to Follow My Blog to get your weekly reminders.

This is this week’s questions and my response:

  1. What feeds your enthusiasm for life? human. If I could have the chance to get to know every people better I would. I love to know that through other people life I can learn a lot of things about life that might happen or not in my life.
  2. If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction? My life is flat and I wish more color so probably a action film with lead role at tough woman like Lara Croft or a romantic film just exactly based on Jamie McGuire novel Beautiful Disaster.
  3. If you were to perform in the circus, what would you do? Trapeze. I just hope I’m not afraid of the height.
  4. You are given $500 and the chance to exchange it for one of two envelopes. One envelope contains $5,000 and one contains $50. Do you make the trade? Why or why not? Nope, I’m satisfy with $500 and still do something with it. $5000 is alluring but I won’t lust make myself greedy.

.Cheers.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 48”

Leave a Reply

