Daily Prompt: Morton’s Fork

Daily Prompt: If you had to choose between being able to write a blog (but not read others’) and being able to read others’ blogs (but not write your own), which would you pick? Why?

wislawjournal.com

This is gonna be my silly answer: If I write a blog (off course) I couldn’t read others blogs. If I read others’ blogs (off course) I am not write on my blog.

It’s not a choice between live and death nor able or not able to write and read so basically I’ll go with read others’ blog.

Why?

Like I said before it’s not a choice whether I am able or not able to write or read. There’s a lot of media I could use for my writing because my reason to blog wasn’t so a lot of people can read my writing, it’s for my personal pleasure to write in different media other than my notebook. People read my blog is a bonus, and I like bonus (who doesn’t?).

While reading is a need for me as I can learn a lot of things and because newspaper won’t fit what internet could so I choose internet. Blogs is in internet, isn’t it?

.Cheers.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Morton’s Fork”

Leave a Reply

