Share Your World – Week 50

Cee’s Share Your World this week….

How To Participate?

There are two ways you can participate.

  1. Create a  Share Your World  post.  Then post the link to your blog in my comment box or leave your answers in the comments box of my blog.
  2. To make it easy for others to check out your blog, title your blog post “Share Your World” tag.
  3. Remember to Follow My Blog to get your weekly reminders.

This is this week’s questions:

  1. If you were to move and your home came fully furnished with everything you ever wanted, list at least three things from your old house you wish to retain?
  2. Are you mostly a clean or messy person?
  3. What is the most enjoyable team or club you have belonged to and what was it that made it so?
  4. What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $50? Why?

See my answers below:

  1. Three things I wish to bring to my new house are: my kapok bed-nothing can beat old time bed filled from kapok tree that comfort myself every night and wash away all the weariness, my vintage-style wall clock-wedding gift from special person, my airplane blanket-I have 2 as a gift from my friends.
  2. Clean, definitely. I am an OCD so clean is a must. My hobby and my therapy is cleaning the house.
  3. Team Edward at the beginning but turn to Team Taylor at the recent. 🙂
  4. Books. Never ending love for books. and maybe with some chips and soda for friends.
2 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 50”

Leave a Reply

