Daily Prompt: Circle of Five

Interesting prompt today, A writer once said, “You are the average of the five people you spend the most time with.” If this is true, which five people would you like to spend your time with?

Hmm it’s a tough one to do as I am one complicated human. I keep on staring without writing.

My Husband. He’s just exactly the opposite of me. Someone that can make me defy myself and fill half of me. Someone who’s extrovert and talk a lot and sleep a lot and eat a lot. But still only he understand my level of weirdness.

 Fergie. Yes the only girl in Black Eyed Peas. I adore her ability to juggling between being a daughter, a wife,singer, a business woman and her decision to take a break from her hectic life and spend time with family despite living in never-ending business world. and her sexiness (off course).

Lara Croft. I am not a big fan of video games but I always love the idea of a strong woman who can use gun and fight and ride a big black motor cycle and race like a man. Yeah, that kind of woman.

Isabella Swan. Her quirkiness and suffer-in-silent type that made me realize it’s okay to be unique. Her thought that she was born to be a vampire, only if vampire is really exist I’d like to be one of them.

Carrie Bradshaw. Two things I learned from her and her relationship with Mr. Big. First, there’s an option where it’s okay not having children not because they don’t want to but because it’s just not for them or some of them. Second, to not care if people will understand our choices because this is our marriage where we have the luxury to design our life.

.Cheers.

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Circle of Five”

Leave a Reply

