New Year’s Resolutions

Happy NEW YEAR (once again) everyone!!!

When it comes to new year people tend to make new year’s resolutions. Are you type of person who only like to make resolutions and no go for it? or go for it? I am the second one. I always tried to make reasonable resolutions that I think I could do it. Wait up! How about last year’s resolutions? Any of your come to result? My 2011 resolutions concluded on 2012, took two years but I satisfied. Some resolutions changed and delayed but big parts come into live so I am grateful.

I was going to make this for Weekly Writing Challenge but we’ll see where am I going with this. Like any other year I used to make resolutions but since I got married all of that desire I want in life evaporated. Gone. I become more acceptance of life. This year too I have no resolutions for the next 359 days in front but I know I need to be tough and even stronger as there’s 2012 matters that’ll drag on my feet and make everything more and more unbearable.

Since I have no resolutions this year, I guess I am gonna try Weekly Writing Challenge as about the three things you’d most like to change about your life, and make a bold, I-don’t-care-who-knows-it-because-there’s-a-meteor-a-comin’ assertion to the world that you are going to get these changes made. And that you’ll have at least started making them happen by March. When, erm, you’re probably going to wind up as dust.

Seriously, I never really believe in Mayan doomsday prophecy but I do believe there’ll be doomsday someday we won’t know except The One. If I only have three more months before that gigantic meteor hit earth, so this is it, this is am gonna do:

1. Working; wake up at 5.00 AM then quick shower then quick breakfast then chase the train then sleep on the train then arrive at office then work until 5.00 PM then chase the train home then go home then dinner then sleep for the next 90 days.

2. Trying granola; yupe I have a very wide range of food for my breakfast. and yes I want to try to eat granola for my breakfast. I know you might have why-in-the-hell-this-woman-never-try-granola look on your face but granola isn’t a common breakfast thing in my country because it’s a little bit more expensive.

3. Pray more; for my saving account in the after life.

What is yours?

.Cheers.

Leave a Reply

