Share Your World – 2013 Week 1

Happy New Year Everyone!!!

Finally, I am back. After sometime I had writer block and severe mood swings, I decided to off from blogging for a while so I missed a lot of challenge and daily prompt and everything. TO shut myself down on the end of 2012 is a good thing actually – to reflect on me a lot. 2012 been a bitter year for me as I undergo bad health – in and out hospital and went through painful therapy.

Even though my mood hasn’t back to normal, I feel so much better I decided to blog and join Cee’s Share Your World in the first week of this new year in hope of a good start to share my world. I hope this year will bring me more health and happiness, and for you too blogosphere.

So this week questions are

Do you prefer shopping or going to a park?

Going to a park, definitely. Anything but shopping. I have no idea since when I stopped shopping unless I really need to but redundant activities while shopping is kinda boring me. In my country, there’s a lot of shopping mall but I have no interest to explore them. I love nature, so a park is heaven. I could bring out my blanket with basket of food and stacks of my favorite books to lay down while reading or watching people wandering or just breath a fresh air.

Music or silence while working?

Silence. I couldn’t concentrate with music unless it’s something light I do. Apart from working, I always listening music. Recently I had problems with my ear because I used earphone with high volume too much so for now I am off music.

If you could have three wishes granted for you alone, what would they be?

Be healthy for sure. I hate medicine, I hate doctor, I hate hospital, I hate paying the bill. Second, like Cee’s answer, would be a piece of land with lots of trees and meadows and horses and a huge house far from town. Third, an AUDI R8 please.

Are you a collector of anything?

Not really. Well, I collect a lot in my younger years starts from mugs, Leonardo Dicaprio, colorful stationary, butterflies that now end up in trash can. I used this Christmas and New Year holiday to sort out unnecessary stuff. Now I have this habit to throw things. 🙂

.Cheers.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 1”

Leave a Reply

