Unbearable

ph: piccsy
I am me
You are you
This is me
That is you
I am here
You are there
This is mine
That is yours
I need to
I have to
I must to
Draw line of boundaries
Not to choke me
or
even kill me
But to put me ease
I no want what yours
I want what mine
But I was choked
I was killed
Killed by curiosity
Killed by the wall
Killed by the boundaries
I want to get free
I want to be free
I want to break free
Of boundaries that killed me
That chokes me
That made me
Unbearably in pain
Of getting what you want
And no getting of what I want
I want
Please
Be free
of you
.
.
.
of me
 
Leave a Reply

