Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House

Your home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab?

Interesting prompt as always that makes me think and sometimes headache. I’d never want to imagine my home is actually on fire but If I had to then I guess this is that I want to really grab:

  • My mother picture – I have this simple and modest frame with my mother picture when she conceived me that I always bring to a place I’d inhabitant.
  • My mother jewelry box – My last piece of my mothers memories
  • My grandmother pearl – In the same spot where I put with my mother jewelry box
  • First shelf of my bookshelf – First row of my bookshelf consist all important documents and my mother hand-writing recipe book
  • My daily bag – This will cover all because I had my phone, wallet, keys, notebook, usb in it.

It seemed it’s more than 5 items, right? I wasn’t thinking 5 items I was thinking how to get as many as I can in 5 moves. 😉

.Cheers.

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House”

Leave a Reply

