Share Your World – 2013 Week 6

I’ve been missin’ out Cee’s Share Your World for 4 consecutive weeks, my bad I wasn’t see her update but I’m glad finally saw this one again.

If you given $22 million tax free dollars, what is the first thing you would do?

Wow quite big amount of money if you change it into my country currency. I’ll scream until I was asleep and the next morning I’ll wake up with an ear-to-ear grin. I’ll have my morning routine as usual and go to work. I’d give 1/4 for my parents, 1/4 for charity in my place and Africa. The rest of it I’d like to fly myself to France to visit my cousin in Nantes for a month and then go back and start search a little house with huge yard and meadow in rural area and buy a horse.

Where were you born?

I was born in Bogor, a small yet big town in South East Asia.

Can you change a car tire?

Yes, believe it or not. I never had a car so have few know-how on cars but I pretty MacGayver girl who can do that guy stuff by only watch it on TV. I helped my boyfriend at that time when he had flat tire because he didn’t know how to do it. and sometimes with some car problems.

What is your favorite part of the town/city you live in.  And what Country do you live?

I have no idea what I love about the city I lived in. I just love it. Despite the traffic, or shitty public transportation, or people coming to our city on weekend for its delicious food or shopping. Bogor remained its peace even the people are a chaos.

.Cheers.

8 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 6”

  1. it’s satelite city from Indonesia capital city. It’s small but very packed in population but still it’s better than Jakarta. If you visit here I’ll show you around 🙂

Leave a Reply

