Share Your World – 2013 Week 7

It took a lot of times to change the theme of my blogs but shockingly I won’t change the blog title. I need a break and I’ll do Cee’s Share Your World Week 7 of 2013… I didn’t even realize how time fly so fast.

Here are the questions:

Your favorite place within two hours of your home?

My office probably. I live in a city full with average to crazy traffic that spent two hours to get myself to my office so I won’t get something more extravagant than my office. Simple reason, it has fast internet connection.

What is your favorite TV show or movie of all time (for example can watch it over and over again and quote lines from it)?

I changed my favorite all the times. There was a time when I was crazy over Dawson’s Creek to Gossip Girl but right now, I like Suits starring the hot Gabriel Macht and Patrict J. Adams. Well, I think Harvey is hotter.

As for movies, as long it is an action movies or Harry-Potter-like movie I will love it. and no animations. I have enough when I was young.

Where do you eat breakfast?

At home. Where else am I gonna have breakfast? Oooh, or at motorcycle when I woke up late to go to train station (don’t worry, my hubs ride it not me)

What is your most favorite smell/scent?

Don’t get me wrong but I love men smell (especially my hubs), natural man body odor and after-shower smell….and no perfume please. Ooo their going to get me nuts..

.Cheers.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 7”

Leave a Reply

