Closure

My life in a square
Sleeping, cuddling, rolling, watching, reading
Everything looks sharp
Angle by angle
That actually dull
Of repetitious action
Sleeping, cuddling, rolling, watching, reading
over
and over
and over
Again
My life in a box
Three times three times three
Filled with  
sleeping, cuddling, rolling, watching, reading
No room left to breath
Of relishing things
Aside of
sleeping, cuddling, rolling, watching, reading
It’s stuffed with my own sound of
sleeping, cuddling, rolling, watching, reading
Choking by
sleeping, cuddling, rolling, watching, reading
I wish I could ask more
Than
sleeping, cuddling, rolling, watching, reading
It’s fucking
and screwing
and vanilla-ing
I wish I could enough
But I am enough
Of square, box, of cube, of equilateral
Of sleeping, cuddling, rolling, watching, reading
I am fucking
triangle
Now
Leave a Reply

