I Wish I Could Be….

ph: spacephish

……everything I want to be
Without thinking responsibility
And all common normality
I had OCD
I like clean and neat
Like you like chocolate and ice cream
I make movies
Thinking how to kick you
Or even butterflying you
What I can do
I don’t know what make me
I think you
you
All of you
And all your tiny little miss
Of how people are different
Like me
No you think you
Always right
And I am wrong
I am not sick
You are
Don’t tell me
Don’t judge me
Don’t mock me
Cause you don’t know me
I wish I could be
Everything I want to be
Without thinking responsibility
And all common normality
Leave a Reply

