Share Your World – 2013 Week 8

Let’s get me through this Cee‘s wonderful question this week, shall we?

What is your favorite day of the week?

Thursday, because it’s one day before Friday which always remind me of weekends. And because it’s the last day I can wear work clothes. Truthfully, I don’t like work clothes, I just feel weird every time I wear it, and Friday I allowed to use jeans and some T-shirt or other casual clothes.

Have you ever had a reoccurring dream? What was it?

Hmmm… I don’t really remember my dream. I wake up and *puff*. But If I ever had dream it always action stuff like when I watch Hunger Games movie in the day and I’ll dream myself as Katniss Everdeen in my sleep. I dream a lot of impossible things that won’t happen in real life but exist on the movie or books.

Have you ever been drunk?

Nope. But I’d like to experience once if I were allowed to but I were not so it won’t happen.

Out of your five senses (touch, taste, sight, smell, hearing) which is your favorite?

I am a visual person so I love my sight senses a lot and I depend on it more than I realized. I am grateful with all my senses but I wasn’t so good with tasting and smelling and hearing and touching. As example, I could know whether a cake or a pie is have a good taste when I saw it. When I saw it will taste good and it is taste good (vice versa). The weakest from my senses probably tasting because I only know whether the food is good or not and I will never know if there’s a slight difference, my hubs is very good with this. When it comes to cooking my food taste will be bland and his will be rich of flavour – sometimes even too rich :p

Click on the picture if you want to join Cee’s Share Your World. Happy Thursday!

.Cheers.

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 8”

  1. There was a long time that I wanted to get drunk at least once just to see what it feels like. I’d try but I didn’t like the stuff enough to get drunk. I’d stop at one drink maybe two. I enjoyed reading your answers!

  2. I can tell you: being drunk is a temporary feel good thing followed by a much more longer drawn out feel bad thing. So not worth it. I recommend a glass of wine sipped over the course of the evening.

Leave a Reply

