Forgo

It’s not that I don’t like you
or I don’t love you
For the past couple of years
I live in fear
And no way can I bear
It’s not that I don’t grateful
of how life teach me lesson
In order to make me stronger
It’s just me
That’s different from most other life
I wish I could marry
Someone who I want to be with
To fall head over heels
With a man I could roll my eyes
Talk shit and cuddling
Where I don’t have
To fulfill responsibilities.
I carried heavy backpack everyday
Filled with rocks
Mountain rocks
Whilst I suppose sea rocks
Every problem weight twice more
It’s not their fault
It’s just me
That’s different from most other life
I want have tats
Married a hopeless romantic brawlers
Inhabitant at coastal meadow
Just the two far from other
With no rules
No boundaries that bond us
best without social pressure
I don’t want more responsibilities
My backpack is heavy
In need to share some weight
Some pain
Some pressure
Some craziness
To make my backpack lighter

So I could live longer

Leave a Reply

