Await

|Not so much things to do|Rather than subduing undoing|Nothing I can do|Less than nothing is |waiting|

I hate|waiting|

|All I could hearing|is the sound of me wailing|While you won’t helping|I am dying|because of waiting|

I hate|waiting|

|It’s been months|yet you shut you goddamned mouth|telling me nothing|to ease me worries|

I HATE|waiting|

|While all the signs|lead me there|but I keep end up|nowhere|

I hate|WAITING|

|Crawled day by day|getting closer|with still no clarity|

I hate|waiting|

|No more little thoughts|but bittersweet smile|

I hate|waiting|

|without no certainty|

I hate waiting

ph: artofmanliness

whether jobless or not

.Cheers.

Leave a Reply

