Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime

It’s phonoegraphy month, and what do we love to photograph with our cameraphones? Food. So why fight it? This week’s theme is “lunchtime.”

It’s rather easy theme but still I found it a little bit difficult because I don’t make a habit of taking picture food that going into my mouth and digest in later couple of hours. But I had this lunch one day when I traveled by myself in a lost-city (I meant it, ppl easily get lost in this city) so after a long walk (because I get lost) I get a chance to find the restaurant where accidentally I manage to pass it without notice it.

nom.nom.nom

.Cheers.

Leave a Reply

