Share Your World – 2013 Week 16

While Cee just got her vacation, I craved for vacation and I hope I can have it by next month. I plan to solo traveling somewhere near here, Thailand or Bali perhaps, to just lay back from the hustle and bustle of city life where I can sunbath, read books and get my tanned skin.

So here are this week questions:

Are you awake before dawn? Or are you awake before noon?

I usually wake up around 6:00 – 7:00 in the morning but I have to wake earlier on working day around 4:30 – 5:00 am.

Are you usually late, early, or right on time?

I am right on time with spare 5 – 10 minutes early for just in case. But if it means to hang out with my girls definitely I will be a late person to 30 mins or 1 hrs late. I knew them too well that right on time is rare.

For your potato chips do you prefer ridged or flat ones?

This questions suppose for my hubs. He LOVE potato chips and I eat few because he eat it. But I never a fan of potato chips. Ridged or flat? Flat! It’s not hard to make it for my hubs 🙂

If you could inherit a vacation home anywhere in the world in which you could spend two months a year, where would it be?

Somewhere with beaches and prairie so St. Ives in Cornwall England. I always love UK and that old-England vibe and I need place to read books.

To join Cee’s Share Your World, here.

.Cheers.

::credit on the pictures::

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 16”

Leave a Reply

