Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

Recently, I moved back to the capital city and managed myself to settle in a 3-stories boarding house. I got my room on the 3rd floor which made me able to enjoy some few of the skyscrapers. Despite I hate the hustle and bustle of city life but I enjoy city lights a lot.

I took this pic in front of my 3rd floor boarding house and among that’s skyscrapers there’s my office building 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I tried to capture the change of the sky from the sun set to dusk to night.

Please look other great picture of “Change” on dailypost.

.Cheers.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Change”

Leave a Reply

