Pardon?

I’m experiencing writer’s block as a cause of my distress. Everyday I stare blank on my screen and thinking what I want to write. With result of nothing.

I like writing and I have a lot to write but it just don’t come out into words just pain in my head. I have one this shitty situation that hang in the air and influence my daily life. I’d like to curse the one that make me this way but I can’t. I’m just going to take a break for a while and I hope by the end of this month I’ll be back in good.

ryandow.com

.Cheers.

Leave a Reply

