Share Your World – 2013 Week 18

I think I’ve been living under the rock for too long time. Just now I realize didn’t pay attention to new amazing songs or fashion or any kind ‘in’. It’s just am not people who like to follow trends, I have my own things but now since I met a lot of amazing things, I regret a little bit.

This week Share Your World questions are:

What is your favorite animal?

Horse. I want to horse race too. One time my family had it but I ended up getting a pregnant horse ride it for only a short time with my brother.

What is your favorite comfort snack food?

I don’t know. I don’t do snack. No chips or crisp. Well, you’ll be surprised if I told you my snack food means cake or bread 🙂 But this are foods I usually eat that kind lighten my mood: Bandrek-hot spiced drink (ginger, cloves, cinnamon) sometime I add milk, cake or brownies (I can eat a whole plate).

What subject would you like to study in depth, if given the time to do so?

Math, English literature, photography and maybe music (but let’s say am deaf-tone). Pretty vary but that’s what I can do (except music) but I regret I don’t advance it.

What object do you always have with you when traveling and why?

Camera or my phone for taking pictures. Obviously.

Any recommendations for music I should listen? I’m putting my kindle for a while and decide to listen some music.

Have a great Tuesday and don’t forget to join!

.Cheers.

::credit on the pictures::

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 18”

Leave a Reply

