Share Your World – 2013 Week 19

Share Your World – 2013 Week 19

On a vacation what you would require in any place that you would stay? Question came from Wanderings of an Elusive Mind

Beach, for sure, and beautiful tranquil surrounding. You can consider myself as young but recently I wasn’t a fan of backpacking or touristic things. I’ve changed the way I define vacation so there’s no more rush but more like leisure and pleasure.

If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels?

I’ve been reading poems since I was in high school and if I piled it, it’ll make one decent poems book. But I do really want to write a novel. I just don’t find it easy and I will hit myself in a dead end. It will last to three to four pages because I can’t control the flowing of the ideas, the words, the plots and it drives me crazy. I have one folder in my computer consist of unfinished or maybe barely-start novels.

What’s your favorite song of the moment?

Any kind of cover music Mike Tompkins did or do.

and

Titanium by David Guetta feat Sia

If you were to buy a new house/apartment what is the top items on your wish list?

First house maybe not as perfect as I dream of but first house will always memorable. I hope me and hubs will be able to have it by next year. So, let’s see what I have on my top wish list:

  • Decent but beautiful kitchen with bar and fully furnished
  • Walk in closet and showers
  • Front and back yard

It’s been a busy week and thank u again Cee your questions can make me rest and smile for a while.

.Cheers.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 19”

Leave a Reply

