Invidia

WP_002250I know I shouldn’t have to

Feel as if I didn’t own it

Where I actually did

I feel jealousy

Because people look at you

And not me

Because people see but me

I hate you

Because all my insecurities

That tore me

and All I blame with profanity

O fools me

I know I shouldn’t have to

Think as if I am the only who deserve it

Where I actually not

I feel a pang

In my heart

Because I blame you and me

And the people before me

I hate them

Because they are my insecurities

That cracks me

and All I do more stupidity

O silly me

O devil I no desire on kneel you

Leave a Reply

