Share Your World – 2013 Week 20

Share Your World – 2013 Week 20

Do you like winter, or not, and why?

I lived in tropical country so there’s no such thing as winter. As much as I want to touch snow, I can’t stand cold more. Rainy season here quite cold (esp in my hometown it’s definitely coooooolllllddddd) and humid, though not as cold as winter but it’s still feel cold.

Are you a listener or talker?

Am not a good talker even with my hubs, he still sometime misinterpret my intentions behind words. And I’d feel guilty afterwards but he knows me and patient about that. But when it comes to other people, once I start talking either it’s stupid words comes out my mouth or seemed unrelated answers. So I end up being a good listener. Many times my best-friends told me about their problems I didn’t give advice in return only if they want it to and since I am not a good talker all my advice will be very real and harsh. T’was me being straight forward.

What is your favorite juice or fruit drink?

I don’t really like fruit but I try to eat once a day. My choice will be fresh guava juice or artificial apple tea that they sold in supermarket.

What do you have to be so happy about?

I don’t know but every thing made me happy. Life. Love. Husband. Family. Dad. Brothers. Best-friends. Loneliness. Breathing. Different. OCD. Money. Food. Working. Books. Reading. Walking. Browsing. Blogging.

I’ve been struggling to blogging now because entering new phase at work and I have pile of paperwork in my desk. Yes I read some post people in blogosphere write but I can’t make one for myself in this short time so I’ll enjoy Share Your World for now. Join!

.Cheers.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 20”

  1. I tend to sound to blunt too….but my heart is always with people. Take care of yourself and us bloggers will be here supporting you as you get used to a new schedule.

Leave a Reply

