More Than Home

ph: vk.com

I want to have a house

One-story or two-story

No matter what I want to have a house

A house that my house

Not your parents’ house

Or my parents’ house

I want our house

where I could walk buck-naked

After our long love-making

Or after I went for shower

Or when I cook for your meal

Or when I am dancing like nuts

I want to have a house

That I don’t have to worry

Whether to wear short pants

Or in my panties

Or in my see-through lingerie

Or even in a boxer and over-sized T-shirt

Without being judge

With a smirk

With a leer

With a mock

I want to have a house

One-story or two-story

No matter what I want to have a house

A house that my house

Not your parents’ house

Or my parent’s house

I want our house

With our only little kitchen

My only little kingdom

With one or two small bedroom

My fitted-queen-sized-bed bedroom

With our crappy shower

My hot-and-cold shower

I want to have house

One-story or two-story

No matter what I want to have a house

A house that my house

Not my your parents’ house

Or my parent’ house

I want our house

Where I can moans and groans

I want to have a fucking goddamn house.

Leave a Reply

