Share Your World – 2013 Week 21

Cee is back. So is Share Your World. I miss all the questions, well I miss blogging also. I am pretty stuck up with life and kinda come up with nothing. No matter what life is going on and going strong so let’s see Cee’s this week questions:

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself?

I have a long hair. I prefer a long hair. But I want to try short hair again. I always have a long hair ever since high school, that was the last time I have a short hair, because long hair makes me look more feminine for my boyish attitude. When you look at my childhood photos you won’t find me as a girl instead you’ll find a boy. Yupe, my granny and aunty always gave me the Demi-moore-ghost hairstyle or that bowl-cut hairstyle and I swear I hate them for making me like that. I have two wish related to my hair: I want to lengthen it to waist and I want to cut it short (maybe below ear), now I am doing the first one. 10 cm to go.

Did you grow up in a small or big town? Did you like it?

I love my town a lot. It never a small town and never big town, something in between, but it is a dense town (esp nowadays). I resent rapid population growth. I always a small town girl so yes I’d like to move out someday maybe. I adore some small town in US or France. So yeah, a girl can hope, right?

What as your favorite food as a child? Do you eat it now?

My mom cooks is my favorite food. Or my granny’s food. I didn’t eat it nowadays even though there’s lot of store selling it. I like to see the process of the cooking, the taste of my mom’s hand and the knowledge of how hygiene the foods are. Things I couldn’t get out there.

Regarding outdoor temperature which would you prefer – Sunny and hot – Cool and Breezy – Cold and Snowy – Cloudy and Rain/Drizzle – Other?

Something warm. Something in between. I can’t stand cold. I’ll die freezing in snow. I get dizzy if it’s sunny and hot. It’ll spark my allergy in chilly. I hate mud stain when raining. I am hopeless. This is most of the day when cool or cold is in the air. You won’t like it when I was all about runny nose or sneezing.

wikihow

.Cheers.

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 21”

  1. whatever that’s in between, it is the best, don’t you think? 🙂
    not too cold and not too hot..
    not a big city and not too small either..

    but i’d like to see your long hair 🙂 ehehee..

Leave a Reply

