Share Your World – 2013 Week 22

This week questions from fabulous Cee’s Share Your World:

What was the last URL that you bookmarked?

http://www.peopleforthefuture.com.au/professional/engineering/mining-engineer/

Give me insight of mining engineering job description. I worked in a mining company but I never knew each of people duties on the field so that was me try to learn when I had no idea what’s people doing.

For relaxation, would you rather meditate, swim, walk, listen to music, write, read, yoga, qigong, or other?

Hmm…. this is hard. I can’t pick one. I have  massage to relax my body. I walk to relax mind. I swim to relax my mind and my heart. I listen to music, write my piece and read books to relax my heart. I pray to relax my soul.

You’re given $500,000 dollars, what do you spend it on?

weheartit

Fly to Paris. Buy a house. Buy a watch. Buy a parfume. Seriously the last two are the easiest thing to do but yet I can’t accomplish it in near future.

 

Did you like swinging as a child? Do you still get excited when you see a swing?

I don’t do swinging. I do video game or PC game since I was a kid. But I’d like to have one that made from tyre hanging on a tree.

 

.Cheers.

7 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013 Week 22”

  1. I love France! I really want to go there someday, in fact I’m trying to learn French.
    I love to go swimming too… so relaxing, and exiting. Relaxiting?

  2. No. The problem is he can’t speak English and my French is about non and moi and oui state so most of the times I use body language…. what is pimsleur program?

  3. I see. The Pimsleur Program is a cheap program (I got it from the library) with 30 minute cds that you do each day to help you learn the language. It’s helped me for sure :).

Leave a Reply

