Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic

I spent a lot of my time in an arcade game when I was a kid and a game center like Timezone more often when I was in high school. Game center is my favorite spot for first date or any other dates. I’d like to play something with gun… Blame my boyish genes… There’s a time where I got crazy with the dancing machine like Dance Dance Revolution, I am thinking you know what I mean, doing it for couple hours in a break from writing my final paper. I try the synchronized dance with my friends or competing who’s memorize the movement. I still like to do it now if I want it. Well, there’s always a kid in all of us, esp. me.
For more nostalgic, here!
.Cheers.
2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic”

Leave a Reply

