Do People Still Read Blog?

This is the first thing that came to my mind just now when I start opening my blog again, to write. I was wondering do people still read blog. I am sure people still write in blog for any kind of reasons such us a personal journey or a job or else because I sure like to save my personal journey or personal thoughts on blog as a part of sharing information that you might find useful or not.

I’ve been drowning in motherhood so I was having a hard time keeping tabs on people post in my blog. Plus with all the social media hype people find a new outlet to express themselves like though instagram or twitter or any social media (I’m sorry I am not really familiar with other social media except those two). So I was kinda anxious did people still read my blog or other blog and not just click like casually or actually read all the post and click like to appreciate what on the post.

So do you still read blog? and why?

Thank you

 

.Cheers.

Leave a Reply

