Daily Prompt: No, Thanks

Is there a place in the world you never want to visit? Where, and why not?

You can say I love traveling and there’s a lot of place I’d like to visit which I can never mentioned one by one. But there’s also places I’d not like to visit, no never because someday might change, not because I don’t want to but because I have to not want to.

1. Place which would freeze me to death

I am not dealing well with cold, a little rain and a little cool air in my town added with cold water barely make me through the day, which will make my severe allergy to cold going more malignant. I’d like to see snow and experience winter but only for brief. This coldest places on earth is something I would avoid at all. I need to live!

Yakutsk, Russia-I won’t even be out of home If I visited here and turn on a lot of heater.

2. Place which threaten my safety

Because I master nothing from gun to martial arts so basically I am vulnerable unless I am able to do that for self-protection I’d never want to come to places where war take places or pirates rule the place. I don’t want to have gun-shots for shower or hands-on-your-head every time you turn in a corner.

3. Forks

Even I like to be bitten by vampires, I don’t want to go straight to hell no matter how handsome Edward is.

Happy great Monday and I wish you all have a very pleasant week.

.Cheers.

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: No, Thanks”

Leave a comment