Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable

Weekly Photo Challenge: Share a picture of a COMPANION and explain why you chose that picture.

Books

Books and Kindle are one of the best companion in the world. Or maybe just in my life. With the addition of comfortable California king bed and smooth silky duvet will make me definitely holed up in my bedroom. Having a mobile husband left me alone in our tiny studio flat. Books and Kindle keep me company and I no feel lonely when I literally alone.

I read varies genre except horror or thriller but I’m into the ‘it’ books nowadays, something light to keep me entertaining or something steamy XD . If I feel want more challenge then I’ll choose something heavy-reading books. If you want to fill me up with more list of my to-be-read books you are very most welcome.

.Cheers.