Daily Prompt: A Plot of Earth

You’re given a plot of land and have the financial resources to do what you please. What’s the plan?

You probably know for my personal reasons if I were given big amount of money what I’d like to do or when there’s offer I can’t refuse what I’d like to have. And it hasn’t change.

So when I were given another plot of land and have the power with the financial resources I’d like to make one of my dream come true. I am going to think this is sizable plot of land that I would want it to be untouched but surrounded by forests and river and mountain. There I’d like to build an ecological orphanage for children who weren’t lucky enough to have a better life. I always to have one at least in my country and after I was reading Vain, a book by Fisher Amelie, I’d like to have it also somewhere in Africa.

I’d love to make an orphanage that has a feel like home so it’ll not feel like an orphanage. I love children and being able to share a lot of love to them and help them to become what they want to be, I can’t imagine how that will make me so happy. I wish someday it’ll come true. someday.

.Cheers.

psst. credit on the pictures. I didn’t own the picture.

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: A Plot of Earth”

Leave a comment